2013 HEADLINE TOUR

Only one week until my 2013 UK Headline Tour begins! So excited… Check out the dates below. For tickets fo to http:///www.samgray.co.uk/live

Bright Side Of My Heart

Here it is! The brand new video for my new single ‘Bright Side Of My Heart’. Hope you like it!

Bright Side Of My Heart will be officially released as a single on 11 August

Lawnfest – Saturday 6 July

Looking forward to performing alongside the likes of Billy Ocean and others at Lawnfest, in Sevenoaks on Saturday 6 July 2013!

Hope everyone in the area can make it down. It’s going to be a great day!

For full live dates and tickets go to http://www.samgray.co.uk/live

TOUR DATES AMENDMENT

ANNOUNCEMENT:

Following the Sam Gray headline tour dates posted earlier in the week, the Manchester and Birmingham dates have now changed to the following:

Birmingham – Friday 4th October
Manchester – Friday 11th October

Please make sure you amend your diaries!

For all dates and tickets please visit http://www.samgray.co.uk/live/

2013 Headline Tour

Sam Gray will be touring the UK throughout the latter part of 2013, including shows in London, Manchester, Birmingham, York, Sheffield, Derby, Bristol, Norwich, Nottingham, Brighton & Portsmouth.

For tour dates and tickets click here http://www.samgray.co.uk/live/

Sun 30 Jun
SunWalk, Battersea Park, London

Fri 23 Aug
Melbourne Assembly Rooms, Derby

Tue 24 Sep
Fibbers, York

Thu 26 Sep
The Greystones, Sheffield

Mon 30 Sep
Colston Hall, Bristol

Thu 3 Oct
Waterfront, Norwich

Fri 4 Oct
The Institute, Birmingham

Sat 5 Oct
The Bodega, Nottingham

Sun 6 Oct
Komedia, Brighton

Mon 7 Oct
The Borderline, London

Thu 10 Oct
The Cellars, Portsmouth

 

Fri 11 Oct
Sound Control, Manchester